Menu
  • The new catalog is here!

    acris Catalog 2015/16

    The cover is again a special surprise...

  • Individual and high quality:

    Custom built Trophies

    Designed by your imagination and ideas, produced with our expertise. Read more...

acris - Contact

acris Sportpokal GmbH
Max-Ruderer-Straße 8a
93471 Arnbruck, GERMANY

Tel: +49 9945 905045
Fax: +49 9945 905044
E-Mail: info@acris-cup.de

acris – Crystal Trophy Manufacture

Premium Trophies, Cups and Medals
– made in Germany.

acris is your first choice when you are looking for a producer of premium, hand-crafted trophies made of crystal glass in the B2B category – additionally to our regular product line, our crystal trophy manufacture has specialized in custom-made products.

Our catalogue offers you a high-class product range of artistic and handcrafted top quality. It includes all kinds of prizes for sports, club or honorary award ceremonies, golf trophies (exclusively for this sport), glass medals, premium crystal glass gifts for companies or employees, glass awards as well as clock trophies made of glass.

Since 1987 the acris Sportpokal GmbH has been producing high quality prize cups and trophies made of glass and crystal glass. Our manufacture sells products “made in Germany” in Arnbruck, which is in the heart of the Bavarian Forest, well known for being a glass industry hot spot. Handicraft is our main priority.

With the know-how of almost 30 years our company has been a success story and we are trying to improve our masterly crafting-performanceexcellent customer servicehigh-end products and their fast delivery every day.
acris is your national and international partner and producer in the B2B sector for retailers and wholesalers.
We are looking forward to your visit!

Menu
  • Es wurde Zeit...

    Der neue Web-Auftritt ist online!

    Wir freuen uns über Ihre Kommentare auf facebook.com/acris.cup

  • Der neue kommt im Januar!

    acris Katalog 2015

    Das Titelbild wird wieder eine besondere Überraschung ;)

  • Exklusiv, individuell und hochqualitativ:

    Sonderanfertigungen

    Entworfen nach Ihren Vorstellungen und Ideen, gefertigt mit unserer Kompetenz. Weitere Infos...

acris - Kontakt

acris Sportpokal GmbH
Max-Ruderer-Straße 8a
93471 Arnbruck, Deutschland

Tel: +49 (0)9945 905045
Fax: +49 (0)9945 905044
E-Mail: info@acris-cup.de

acris – Kristallpokal Manufaktur

Premium Trophäen, Pokale und Medaillen
– produziert in Bayern.

acris ist Ihr Produzent von hochwertigen Trophäen aus Glas und Kristallglas im B2B-Bereich – als Hersteller haben wir uns in unserer Kristallpokal Manufaktur auch auf individuelle Sonderanfertigungen spezialisiert.

Unser hochwertiges Katalogsortiment von künstlerischer und handwerklicher Top-Qualität umfasst Sport- und Ehrenpreise für Ihre Siegerehrungen, Golf-Trophäen speziell für diese Sportart, Medaillen aus GlasGlasgeschenke für Ihre Firmen- und Mitarbeiterehrung aus erstklassigem Kristallglas, Glas-Awards sowie Glasuhren-Trophäen, sowie Vereinsehrungen und -auszeichnungen.

Seit 1987 versteht sich die acris Sportpokal GmbH als Hersteller von hochqualitativen, individuellen Pokalen und Trophäen aus Glas und Kristallglas. Wir produzieren "Made in Germany" in unserer Kristallglas Manufaktur in Arnbruck im Herzen des Bayerischen Waldes, der für seine ausgeprägte Glas-Industrie und das Glasfachhandwerk bekannt ist. Handarbeit steht in unserer Manufaktur also an erster Stelle.
Mit der Erfahrung von nun beinahe 30 Jahren blickt die acris Sportpokal GmbH auf eine lange Erfolgsgeschichte zurück und baut diese weiter mit handwerklicher Meisterleistungbestem Kundnservicehochwertigsten Erzeugnissen und kurzen Lieferzeiten aus.

acris ist ein international tätiges Unternehmen im B2B-Sektor für Großhändler und Fachhändler.
Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!